Solidarity Rally For Israel on Purim!


together4israel.jpg

Log On To The Largest Ever Online Solidarity Rally For Israel on Purim!

Participate without leaving home!

Together4Israel.org, along with the partners listed below, is putting together the largest ever online rally in support of those living under fire in Israel. All you need to do is return to this site on Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 11 p.m. Israel Time to watch a live broadcast online of solidarity rallies from around the world. Please make sure to come back to the site on March 20th and be counted for Israel.

Thursday, March 20, 2008

11:00 pm Israel Time

9 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. PDT

This event is sponsored by:

One Family Fund

The Jerusalem Centre for Public Affairs

Hillel

Aish

Tribe

The Simon Wiesenthal Centre of Los Angeles

The World Jewish Congress

StandWithUs

Israel Institute Green Technology Fund

Yaldeinu

JNF

The Orthodox Jewish Congregations of America

The Zionist Federation of Great Britain and Ireland

The United Synagogue of Great Britain

Tuesday Night Live

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s