From Israel to Minnesota


Dear all,

I just got back from Israel. I went to the Wailing Wall.

For those of you requested that I say prayers for you or your loved ones, I absolutely did.

www.tygrrrrexpress.com/2008/08/jerusalem-at-the-wailing-wall

http://www.tygrrrrexpress.com/2008/08/from-israel-to-sleeping-at-my-office-desk-in-los-angeles/

Since prayers can be said anywhere, for those of you who still need prayers said, I can say them before I go to sleep any night.

Upon getting back from Israel, I published my interview with Minnesota Congresswoman Michele Bachmann. She is more than just the most beautiful woman in Congress. She is also the brightest. She is a true conservative and a rising republican star.

www.tygrrrrexpress.com/2008/08/my-interview-with-congresswoman-michele-bachmann

On Tuesday, August 19th, Evan Sayet is doing conservative comedy at the Laugh Factory, and John Bolton is speaking in Beverly Hills.

On Wednesday, August 20th, at 8:30pm, I will be interviewing Shane and Frank from Political Vindication on my radio show on Blogtalkradio.

On Wednesday, August 27th, at 8:30pm, I am interviewing Republican Jewish Coalition California Executive Director Larry Greenfield.

God Bless,

Eric aka The Tygrrrr Express

One Response to From Israel to Minnesota

  1. Israel says:

    beau parcours

Leave a Reply

